(Under S.G.P.C. Management)  
                                                                  Affiliated to G.N.D.U.

Educational Institutions are  plenty, all of which impart a learning, but it is our prayer that our students go out into the
world with the strength, not only to reach and excel in their professional aspirations, but to remain beautiful human beings.

A College is always a ‘world in miniature’ where one receives a ‘training for life’, where effective, meaningful and joyful
learning takes place. It is here that we begin to learn our lessons of life – to accept challenges, face competition, defeat and failure,
and rejoice at victory and triumph.

The Guru Arjan Dev Khalsa College is a symbol of progressive and quality education. Our motto, “Learn, Achieve and
Inspire” captures the essence of our spirit. In our college, students gain an all-round education and achieve their potential not just
in the academic field but also in the field of sports and creative arts. The Students of the college evolve as well-rounded individuals who
 have honed their skills in the microcosm of the college and are equipped to lead and inspire in the microcosm of the world.

Our college is scaling new heights with excellent and reputed professionals training our students in a range of co-curricular activities
like football, basketball, cricket, table tennis, chess, dancing and theatre.

Most importantly, at the college, we have a team of dedicated teachers and staff, committed to the welfare of the students in our care.

For us teaching is a passion and a calling. The importance of instilling good values in our students is our prime objective.

Dr. Kulwinder Singh                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Principal: Dr  Kulwinder Singh                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 M.Sc (Math), M.C.A.,M.Phil( C.S), Ph.D.